Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chicago- Wrigley

5 rating

Sorry for the mismatch, it was the one on Lakeview.

1 rating

No wait apparently means 47 minutes. Ridiculous.

5 rating

I've been going to sports cuts for some time now the ladies are very sweet to me wonderful atmosphere

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
gabriel c. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Sorry for the mismatch, it was the one on Lakeview."

1
Jonathan D. | May 19, 2019 Google

"No wait apparently means 47 minutes. Ridiculous."

5
Richard K. | May 10, 2019 Google

"I've been going to sports cuts for some time now the ladies are very sweet to me wonderful atmospher"

5
Ryan C. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I've had in a long time! Veronica did a very good job. 10/10 would recommend"

5
Dalton A. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Veronica is a great stylist who does an all-around great cut!"

5
Aaron R. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Zayuri is the best! She?s great at remembering what you like and provides great conversation during "

5
Jason T. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Anareli?s service was incredible. She was very nice, and it was one of the best haircuts I?ve had in"

5
Brad D. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Went in today and had a wonderful experience with Veronica. Super sweet and engaging but let you rel"

5
Kevin V. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Veronica was exceptional. She really made sure to ask my preferences about every step of the way. I "

5
Theo E. | January 24, 2019 Google

"First time here and had a blast. Ask for Veronica; dope stylist. Super friendly and shell give you a"