Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chicago- Wrigley

5 rating

Very good service.

5 rating

As busy as they can get, their wait time always feels pretty short, always a great local haircut !

5 rating

Brenda is the best

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Richard H. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Very good service."

5
Steven S. | December 23, 2019 Google

"As busy as they can get, their wait time always feels pretty short, always a great local haircut !"

5
daniel v. | November 20, 2019 Google

"Brenda is the best"

3
Alec V. | October 24, 2019 Google

"I've been to many sports clips throughout the chicago region and this was by far the worst. It was b"

5
Kristopher W. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Zayuri is fantastic, I come from quite a bit away to get the Triple Crown treatment"

1
Alec V. | October 19, 2019 Google

"I've been to many sports clips throughout the chicago region and this was by far the worst. It was b"

5
Franky J. | October 13, 2019 Google

"It?s a good place. Especially, Jessica , she knows her job. Good job , Jessica."

1
Ryan S. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Worst place to get a great experience!!!! Rushed out !! Stylist there only want your money! Where is"

5
Mike S. | September 11, 2019 Google

"I have been going here for years to get my haircut. I have not had any issues with any of my experie"

5
Yousef G. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Veronica did an amazing job cutting my hair she was extremely attentive. Definitely will be coming b"