Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chicago- Wrigley

5 rating

Brenda was amazing officially my new barber

5 rating

Great place. Everyone is always friendly and always on time from the time you sign up online to when you get there.

5 rating

Awesome haircut by Brenda!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
joseph h. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Brenda was amazing officially my new barber"

5
chuck d. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Great place. Everyone is always friendly and always on time from the time you sign up online to whe"

5
Glenn J. | May 6, 2021 Google

" Awesome haircut by Brenda!!"

5
Justin F. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Quick and friendly stays with safety protocols."

5
Jeremy F. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Quality hair cuts for a great price. Friendly staff and they store hair cut info in their system, s"

3
James S. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Great haircut but if you tell me I get a discount and you do not give it to me, do not expect a ret"

5
Glenn R. | January 7, 2021 Google

" I went to Sports Clips for the first time, and Brenda cut my hair. My hair was pretty long, and she"

1
Mario M. | November 28, 2020 Google

" Avoid this place. Got a haircut here today at around 12 pm. I will be emailing the owner and GM. Te"

5
Jamil S. | November 7, 2020 Google

" My son was extremely happy with his haircut and great Covid 19 protocols"

5
Ryan H. | October 22, 2020 Google

" I started going here because it is close to my apartment, but I was surprised with the level of pro"